Airline
Air Canada Canada
Air Creebec Inc Canada info@aircreebec.ca
Air Georgian Canada smonsen@airalliance.ca
Air Inuit Canada airinuit.info@airinuit.com
Air Labrador / Tamalik Air Canada sales@airlabrador.com
Air North Canada office@flyairnorth.com
Air Transat Canada information@airtransat.com
Bearskin Canada cservice@bearskinairlines.com
Calm Air International LP Canada mail@calmair.com
Canadian North Canada reception@cdn-north.com
Cargojet Airways Ltd Canada cs@cargojet.com
Central Mountain Air Canada nfo@flycma.com
Enerjet Canada info@enerjet.ca
First Air Canada charters@firstair.ca
Flair Air / NewLeaf Canada nfo@flairair.net
Hawkair Canada admin@hawkair.ca
Jazz Aviation LP Canada joseph.randell@jazz.ca
KF Aerospace Canada info@kfaero.ca
Morningstar Air Express Canada disp@maei.ca
NewLeaf Canada
Nolinor Aviation Canada marketing@nolinor.com
North Cariboo Air Canada sales.team@flynca.com
Pacific Coastal Airlines Canada reception@pacificcoastal.com
Pascan Aviation Canada Info@pascan.com
Perimeter Aviation LP Canada public.relations@perimeter.ca
Porter Airlines Inc Canada
Provincial Airlines Ltd Canada reservations@provair.com
R1 Airlines Canada careers@r1airlines.ca
Sky Regional Airlines, Inc Canada info@skyregional.com
Starlink Aviation Canada info@starlinkaviation.com
Summit Air Canada info@flysummitair.com
Sunwest Aviation Canada charterquotes@sunwestaviation.ca
Sunwing Airlines Canada
Transwest Air Canada website@transwestair.com
West Wind Aviation Canada www.prontoairways.com
WestJet Airlines Canada
Alaska Airlines United States http://alaskaair.jobs/
Allegiant Air United States malle@allegiantair.com
American Airlines United States corp.comm@aa.com
Delta Air Lines United States
Frontier Airlines United States corpcomm@flyfrontier.com
Hawaiian Airlines United States akimseu@hawaiianair.com
Cathay Pacific Airways United States
JetBlue United States corporatecommunications@jetblue.com
Southwest Airlines United States
Spirit Airlines Inc United States
United Airlines United States
Virgin America United States bob.weatherly@virginamerica.com
Air Wisconsin Airlines Corp United States corporatecommunication@airwis.com
Compass Airlines United States bill.lange@compassairline.com
Endeavor Air, Inc. United States
Envoy Air United States
ExpressJet United States info@expressjet.com
Mesa Airlines United States
Piedmont Airlines United States
PSA Airlines, Inc. United States psainfo@psairlines.com
Republic Airways United States thanley@republicairlines.com
SkyWest Airlines United States info@skywest.com
Trans States Airlines United States info@transstates.net
Bush
Corporate
Entry Level
Floats
Helicopter